1. Performance in the Park Icon Blue
    Event Schedule

Please Note:

Bring your own lawn chairs. | Food trucks will be available at select concerts.

  1. Sat Jun. 10

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Sat Jun. 10

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Tue Jun. 13

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Jun. 15

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Tue Jun. 20

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Thu Jun. 22

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Tue Jun. 27

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Jun. 29

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Thu Jul. 6

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Tue Jul. 11

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Thu Jul. 13

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Jul. 20

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  1. Tue Jul. 25

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  2. Thu Jul. 27

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  3. Thu Aug. 3

    Tom Ryan Park
    Read On
  4. Thu Aug. 17

    Aquatore Park
    Read On