1. ElectionsLogo-80x80
    Blaine Elections
  1. 2023 Special Election Candidates

    Candidates filed for the remainder of a term that will end on December 31, 2024 in Ward 2.


    • Paul Gregory Edgett
    • Heidi Green
    • Leslie Larson
    • Michelle Rice
    • J. Steve Week
    • Terry Wold

    Learn about the candidates:

    North Metro TV Candidate Biographies and Interviews
    League of Women Voters Forum

    What is on My Ballot ?

Voting Options

  1. Vote by Mail
  2. In Person Absentee Voting
  3. In Person on Election Day

Vote from Home mnvotes.org

By Mail

For your ballot to count, remember this important information:

  1. Read the instructions that come with your ballot carefully.
  2. Mail your ballot in the envelope provided or drop it off at the Anoka County Elections Office or Blaine City Hall. Ballots cannot be dropped off at your polling place on Election Day.

Online Absentee Application Opens in new window

For more information, visit the Secretary of State’s Early Vote By Mail information.

  1. Elections

    Physical Address
    10801 Town Square Drive NE
    Blaine, MN 55449


    Phone: : 763-717-2737

    Monday - Friday
    8AM - 4:30PM

    Early Voting will be available at Blaine City Hall beginning February 24 during normal business hours.